Team Connect by Stack Sports

Lake Monsters

2018 Regular Season | Western Duluth Little League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joe Young Manager
Samantha Young Assistant Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri May 4 5:45PM Lake Monsters WDLL Field 2
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 11 5:15PM Lake Monsters Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 18 5:45PM Lake Monsters WDLL Field 2
Practice
GAME ID #5238553
Mon May 21 5:00PM Lake Monsters 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Sand Gnats 0
GAME ID #5238633
Wed May 23 6:30PM Lake Monsters 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Mudcats 0
GAME ID #
Fri May 25 5:15PM Lake Monsters Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #5238713
Wed May 30 6:30PM Lake Monsters Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Grasshoppers
GAME ID #5238733
Mon Jun 4 5:00PM Lake Monsters 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Sand Gnats 0
GAME ID #5238773
Wed Jun 6 5:00PM Lake Monsters 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Mudcats 0
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 8 5:15PM Lake Monsters Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #5238813
Mon Jun 11 5:00PM Lake Monsters 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Grasshoppers 0
GAME ID #5238853
Wed Jun 13 5:00PM Lake Monsters 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Sand Gnats 0
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 15 5:15PM Lake Monsters Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #5238913
Mon Jun 18 6:30PM Lake Monsters 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Mudcats 0
GAME ID #5238933
Wed Jun 20 5:00PM Lake Monsters 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Grasshoppers 0
GAME ID #5238993
Mon Jun 25 6:30PM Lake Monsters Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Sand Gnats
GAME ID #5239013
Wed Jun 27 5:00PM Lake Monsters Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Mudcats
GAME ID #5239073
Mon Jul 2 6:30PM Lake Monsters Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Grasshoppers