Team Connect by Stack Sports

Royals

2018 Regular Season | Major League | Western Duluth Little League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Richard Bulthuis Manager
Dan Doyle Assistant Coach
Robert Hell Assistant Coach
Paul Ibriks Assistant Coach
Bill Stuart Assistant Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM Royals Marcovich Wellness Center Superior,WI
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM Royals Superior High School Gym Superior,WI
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 25 6:30PM Royals Western->1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 27 6:50PM Royals Western->1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 29 4:00PM Royals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 30 6:30PM Royals Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 2 6:30PM Royals Western->1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 4 6:45PM Royals Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon May 7 6:30PM Royals Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 9 6:30PM Royals Western->1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 11 6:45PM Royals Western->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 12 9:00AM Royals Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 13 4:00PM Royals Western->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 15 7:00PM Royals Braun Park USG->USG? Cloquet,MN
Carlson Ortho Cloquet
GAME ID #5227893
Tue May 15 7:00PM Royals 15 Braun Park MN Power Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Carlson Orthodontics 4
GAME ID #
Thu May 17 7:00PM Royals Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Arrowhead Orthodontics Hermantown
GAME ID #5227913
Thu May 17 7:00PM Royals 8 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Arrowhead Orthodontics 10
GAME ID #
Sun May 20 5:00PM Royals Hermantown(All Levels) Hermantown,MN
Merrill Lynch Hermantown
GAME ID #5227933
Sun May 20 5:00PM Royals 1 Hermantown Field 1 Hermantown ,MN
Hermantown Merrill Lynch 9
GAME ID #5227953
Tue May 22 7:00PM Royals 5 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko Sappi 15
GAME ID #
Fri May 25 6:45PM Royals Western->1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 26 9:00AM Royals Western->1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #5227993
Tue May 29 5:00PM Royals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Gold
GAME ID #5228013
Thu May 31 7:00PM Royals 3 Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko Adolphson Realty 8
GAME ID #5228073
Thu Jun 7 6:00PM Royals 8 Barnum Barnum,MN
Carlton/Barnum Hawk Shop 0
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 7 7:00PM Royals Barnum Barnum,MN
Carlton/Barnum Hawk Shop
GAME ID #5228093
Sun Jun 10 5:00PM Royals 3 Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet Southgate 17
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 10 7:00PM Royals Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet Southgate
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 11 7:00PM Royals Western->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #5228113
Tue Jun 12 7:00PM Royals 12 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Carlton/Barnum TJ's Meats 2
GAME ID #5228133
Thu Jun 14 7:00PM Royals Braun Park MN Power Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Reliable Insurance
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 15 6:45PM Royals Western->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 16 3:00PM Royals Western->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 18 6:30PM Royals Wade Field 2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #5228173
Tue Jun 19 5:00PM Royals 4 Braun Park MN Power Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Rage Broadheads 12
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 20 5:00PM Royals Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko Liberty
GAME ID #5228033
Wed Jun 20 5:00PM Royals 4 Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko Liberty Kennels 7
GAME ID #5228193
Sun Jun 24 7:00PM Royals 4 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Proctor Four Star Construction 18
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 26 7:00PM Royals Klang 1 Duluth,MN
Proctor T&C Hardwood
GAME ID #5227973
Tue Jun 26 7:00PM Royals 4 Klang 1 Duluth,MN
Proctor T&C Hardwood 9
GAME ID #5228213
Thu Jun 28 6:00PM Royals 12 Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Carlton 6
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 28 7:00PM Royals Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Carlton
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 17 7:00PM Royals Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 19 7:00PM Royals Western Field 2->2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet Rage Broadheads
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 19 7:00PM Royals Western->2 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #5370273
Thu Jul 19 7:00PM Royals 6 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet Rage Broadheads 0
GAME ID #5393833
Tue Jul 24 7:00PM Royals 5 Braun Park USG Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Premier Theatres 7
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 26 6:30PM Royals Wade Field 2 Duluth,MN
WD Nationals
GAME ID #5412473
Thu Jul 26 6:30PM Royals 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Nationals 0