site.name by site.parent_co

Rubber Ducks

2021 Regular Season | Tee Ball | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #7589985
Wed Jun 2 6:15PM Rubber Ducks 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Skeeters 0
GAME ID #7590005
Mon Jun 7 5:00PM Rubber Ducks 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Pelicans 0
GAME ID #7590085
Wed Jun 9 5:00PM Rubber Ducks 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Flying Squirrels 0
GAME ID #7590825
Mon Jun 14 6:15PM Rubber Ducks 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Loons 0
GAME ID #7590845
Wed Jun 16 5:15PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bees
GAME ID #7590145
Mon Jun 21 5:00PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Pelicans
GAME ID #7590185
Wed Jun 23 5:00PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Skeeters
GAME ID #7590265
Mon Jun 28 5:00PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Loons
GAME ID #7590345
Wed Jun 30 6:15PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bees
GAME ID #7590365
Wed Jul 7 5:00PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Flying Squirrels
GAME ID #7590445
Mon Jul 12 5:00PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Skeeters
GAME ID #7590525
Wed Jul 14 6:15PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Pelicans
GAME ID #7590545
Mon Jul 19 5:00PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Flying Squirrels
GAME ID #7590625
Wed Jul 21 5:00PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Loons
GAME ID #7590705
Mon Jul 26 6:15PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bees
GAME ID #7590725
Wed Jul 28 5:00PM Rubber Ducks Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Pelicans

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Stanny Head Coach
Kristine Stanny Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Sawyer Anderson
Xander Fischer
Tyler Johnson
Devin Lussier
Jacob Lykins
Ezra Stanny