site.name by site.parent_co

Pelicans

2021 Regular Season | Tee Ball | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #7589965
Wed Jun 2 5:00PM Pelicans 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Loons 0
GAME ID #7590005
Mon Jun 7 5:00PM Pelicans 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Rubber Ducks 0
GAME ID #7590805
Mon Jun 14 5:00PM Pelicans 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Bees 0
GAME ID #7590885
Wed Jun 16 6:15PM Pelicans Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Flying Squirrels
GAME ID #7590145
Mon Jun 21 5:00PM Pelicans Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Rubber Ducks
GAME ID #7590225
Wed Jun 23 6:15PM Pelicans Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Loons
GAME ID #7590245
Mon Jun 28 5:00PM Pelicans Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bees
GAME ID #7590325
Wed Jun 30 5:00PM Pelicans Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Flying Squirrels
GAME ID #7590405
Wed Jul 7 6:15PM Pelicans Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Skeeters
GAME ID #7590425
Mon Jul 12 5:00PM Pelicans Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Loons
GAME ID #7590525
Wed Jul 14 6:15PM Pelicans Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Rubber Ducks
GAME ID #7590565
Mon Jul 19 5:00PM Pelicans Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Skeeters
GAME ID #7590605
Wed Jul 21 5:00PM Pelicans Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bees
GAME ID #7590685
Mon Jul 26 5:00PM Pelicans Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Flying Squirrels
GAME ID #7590725
Wed Jul 28 5:00PM Pelicans Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Rubber Ducks

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Dott Head Coach
Kari Feick Head Coach
Ashley Keppers Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Hayden Atkinson
Kingston Benson
Henry Dott
Victoria Feick
Kora Keppers
Stella Kresky
Isla Miner
Hendrix Moore