site.name by site.parent_co

Orioles

2021 Regular Season | Rookie League | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #7591645
Tue Jun 1 6:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
South Ridge B
GAME ID #7591665
Thu Jun 3 5:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet MN Wilderness
GAME ID #7591685
Tue Jun 8 5:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Wausau Homes
GAME ID #7591705
Thu Jun 10 7:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
MLWR Northwoods Credit Union
GAME ID #7590985
Tue Jun 15 5:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Blue Jays
GAME ID #7591725
Thu Jun 17 7:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Centricity
GAME ID #7591745
Tue Jun 22 5:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Proctor A
GAME ID #7591765
Thu Jun 24 5:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Carlton
GAME ID #7591785
Tue Jun 29 7:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
MLWR Moose Lake Dental
GAME ID #7591805
Thu Jul 1 5:00PM Orioles Braun Park ACCT Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Holiday
GAME ID #7591825
Tue Jul 6 7:00PM Orioles Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko C
GAME ID #7591845
Thu Jul 8 7:00PM Orioles Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko B
GAME ID #7591865
Tue Jul 13 6:00PM Orioles Klang 1 Duluth,MN
Proctor B
GAME ID #7591885
Thu Jul 15 7:00PM Orioles Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko D
GAME ID #7591905
Tue Jul 20 6:00PM Orioles Barnum Barnum,MN
Barnum B
GAME ID #7591925
Thu Jul 22 6:00PM Orioles Alborn Alborn,MN
South Ridge A
GAME ID #7591945
Tue Jul 27 6:00PM Orioles Two Harbors Two Harbors,MN
Two Harbors
GAME ID #7591965
Thu Jul 29 5:00PM Orioles Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Reliable Insurance

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brian Rehbein Assistant Coach
Eric Rice Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Nicholas Anderson
Brennan Blix
Henry Carter
Ty Decatur
Eric Halverson
Carson Hendrickson
Caden Lindstrom
Olli Pierre
Ryan Rehbein
Remington Rice
Frank Rockensock
Simon Sullivan