site.name by site.parent_co

Cardinals

2021 Regular Season | Rookie League | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue May 25 5:30PM Cardinals Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Western Orioles
GAME ID #
Wed May 26 5:30PM Cardinals Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Western Blue Jays
GAME ID #7591245
Tue Jun 1 5:00PM Cardinals 8 Hermantown Field 2 Hermantown ,MN
Hermantown NBC 2
GAME ID #7591265
Thu Jun 3 7:00PM Cardinals 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
South Ridge B 15
GAME ID #7591285
Tue Jun 8 7:00PM Cardinals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet MN Wilderness
GAME ID #7591305
Thu Jun 10 5:00PM Cardinals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Wausau Homes
GAME ID #7591325
Tue Jun 15 7:00PM Cardinals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
MLWR Northwoods Credit Union
GAME ID #7591005
Thu Jun 17 5:00PM Cardinals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Blue Jays
GAME ID #7591345
Tue Jun 22 6:00PM Cardinals Braun Park Manifest Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Karpinen Construction
GAME ID #7591365
Thu Jun 24 5:00PM Cardinals Klang 1 Duluth,MN
Proctor A
GAME ID #7591385
Tue Jun 29 5:00PM Cardinals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Carlton
GAME ID #7591405
Thu Jul 1 7:00PM Cardinals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
MLWR Moose Lake Dental
GAME ID #7591425
Tue Jul 6 6:00PM Cardinals Braun Park ACCT Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Holiday
GAME ID #7591445
Thu Jul 8 5:00PM Cardinals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Alta Land Survey
GAME ID #7591465
Tue Jul 13 7:00PM Cardinals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko B
GAME ID #7591485
Thu Jul 15 6:00PM Cardinals Klang 1 Duluth,MN
Proctor B
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 19 5:00PM Cardinals Braun Park Manifest Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Karpinen Construction
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 19 7:00PM Cardinals Braun Park ACCT->Braun Park ACCT Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Holiday
GAME ID #7591545
Tue Jul 20 7:00PM Cardinals Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko D
GAME ID #7591565
Thu Jul 22 6:00PM Cardinals Barnum Barnum,MN
Barnum B
GAME ID #7591585
Tue Jul 27 5:00PM Cardinals Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko A
GAME ID #7591605
Thu Jul 29 6:00PM Cardinals Two Harbors Two Harbors,MN
Two Harbors
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 3 6:00PM Cardinals Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Esko B
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 5 6:00PM Cardinals Braun Park ACCT Cloquet,MN
Cloquet MN Wilderness

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeremy Hennessey Assistant Coach
Joe Melquist Assistant Coach
Phil Mogen Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Jackson Baker
Cashius Behinia
Benjamin Bridges
Maverick Christiansen
Harrison Dott
Joseph Finke
Crosby Hennessey
Carson Maltby
Finley Melquist
Philip Mogen
Cole Ottjes
Wyatt Seeley