site.name by site.parent_co

Blue Jays

2021 Regular Season | Rookie League | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #7590905
Tue Jun 1 6:00PM Blue Jays 0 Two Harbors Two Harbors,MN
Two Harbors 0
GAME ID #7590925
Thu Jun 3 7:00PM Blue Jays 0 Hermantown Field 2 Hermantown ,MN
Hermantown Reliable Insurance 0
GAME ID #7590945
Tue Jun 8 5:00PM Blue Jays 0 Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko E 0
GAME ID #7590965
Thu Jun 10 6:00PM Blue Jays Barnum Barnum,MN
Barnum A
GAME ID #7590985
Tue Jun 15 5:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Orioles
GAME ID #7591005
Thu Jun 17 5:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Cardinals
GAME ID #7591025
Tue Jun 22 7:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet MN Wilderness
GAME ID #7591045
Thu Jun 24 7:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Wausau Homes
GAME ID #7591065
Tue Jun 29 6:00PM Blue Jays Moose Lake Moose Lake,MN
MLWR Northwoods Credit Union
GAME ID #7591525
Thu Jul 1 5:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown NBC
GAME ID #7591085
Tue Jul 6 5:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Centricity
GAME ID #7591105
Thu Jul 8 7:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Proctor A
GAME ID #7591125
Tue Jul 13 5:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Carlton
GAME ID #7591145
Thu Jul 15 6:10PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
MLWR Moose Lake Dental
GAME ID #7591165
Tue Jul 20 6:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet Holiday
GAME ID #7591185
Thu Jul 22 6:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko C
GAME ID #7591205
Tue Jul 27 7:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko B
GAME ID #7591225
Thu Jul 29 6:00PM Blue Jays Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Proctor B

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brett Carlson Assistant Coach
Nathan Hartman Assistant Coach
Travis Vezina Assistant Coach
Thomas Skull Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Jace Atkinson
Jake Backstrom
Jackson Benfield
Logan Carlson
Dominic DeSanto
Jared Hartman
Benjamin Hartman
ayden lonetto
Brock Roduner
Aiden Shimon
Fletcher Skull
Tanner West