Team Connect by Stack Sports

Thunder

2019 Regular Season | Tee Ball | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #6444685
Thu Jun 6 5:30PM Thunder 0 Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
IronPigs 0
GAME ID #6444605
Tue Jun 11 5:30PM Thunder 0 Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
River Cats 0
GAME ID #6441945
Thu Jun 13 6:30PM Thunder 0 Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
Lugnuts 0
GAME ID #6441405
Tue Jun 18 5:30PM Thunder Merritt Park Duluth,MN
Lugnuts
GAME ID #6442025
Thu Jun 20 6:30PM Thunder Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
Yard Goats
GAME ID #6444645
Tue Jun 25 5:30PM Thunder Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
River Cats
GAME ID #6444705
Thu Jun 27 5:30PM Thunder Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
IronPigs
GAME ID #6441665
Tue Jul 2 6:30PM Thunder Merritt Park Duluth,MN
Lake Monsters
GAME ID #6442085
Tue Jul 9 6:30PM Thunder Harrison Park Duluth,MN
Yard Goats
GAME ID #6441705
Thu Jul 11 5:30PM Thunder Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hot Rods
GAME ID #6444725
Tue Jul 16 5:30PM Thunder Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
Red Wings
GAME ID #6444905
Thu Jul 18 6:30PM Thunder Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
Red Wings
GAME ID #6444585
Tue Jul 23 5:30PM Thunder Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
Dash

Coaches

NamePosition
Kayla Moorhead Assistant Coach
Ryan Rusnak Manager