Team Connect by Stack Sports

Yard Goats

2019 Regular Season | Tee Ball | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed May 22 6:00PM Yard Goats Harrison Park->Harrison Park Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 4 6:15PM Yard Goats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #6438565
Thu Jun 6 5:30PM Yard Goats 0 Merritt Park Duluth,MN
Lake Monsters 0
GAME ID #6438585
Tue Jun 11 6:30PM Yard Goats 0 Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
Red Wings 0
GAME ID #6438605
Thu Jun 13 5:30PM Yard Goats 0 Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
IronPigs 0
GAME ID #6442045
Tue Jun 18 5:30PM Yard Goats 0 Harrison Park Duluth,MN
Fireflies 0
GAME ID #6442025
Thu Jun 20 6:30PM Yard Goats 0 Blackmer Park Duluth,MN
Thunder 0
GAME ID #6441865
Tue Jun 25 5:30PM Yard Goats 0 Harrison Park Duluth,MN
Lugnuts 0
GAME ID #6442065
Thu Jun 27 6:30PM Yard Goats 0 Harrison Park Duluth,MN
River Cats 0
GAME ID #6441645
Tue Jul 2 5:30PM Yard Goats 0 Merritt Park Duluth,MN
Hot Rods 0
GAME ID #6442085
Tue Jul 9 6:30PM Yard Goats 0 Harrison Park Duluth,MN
Thunder 0
GAME ID #6442125
Thu Jul 11 6:30PM Yard Goats 0 Harrison Park Duluth,MN
Fireflies 0
GAME ID #6442145
Tue Jul 16 6:30PM Yard Goats 0 Harrison Park Duluth,MN
River Cats 0
GAME ID #6442165
Thu Jul 18 5:30PM Yard Goats 0 Harrison Park Duluth,MN
Dash 0
GAME ID #6442185
Tue Jul 23 6:30PM Yard Goats Harrison Park Duluth,MN
IronPigs

Coaches

NamePosition
Adam Behinia Assistant Coach
Jason Norman Assistant Coach
Marisa Richardson Assistant Coach
Nick Garramone Manager