Team Connect by Stack Sports

Twins

2019 Regular Season | Rookie League | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #6474321
Thu Jun 6 7:00PM Twins 0 Braun Park Split Rock Cloquet,MN
Cloquet Common Ground 0
GAME ID #6474341
Fri Jun 7 5:00PM Twins 0 Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko Reliable Agency 0
GAME ID #6474361
Tue Jun 11 5:00PM Twins 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Carlton 0
GAME ID #6474381
Thu Jun 13 7:00PM Twins 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Gold 0
GAME ID #6474401
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM Twins Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko Sunnarborg Well Drilling
GAME ID #6474421
Thu Jun 20 6:00PM Twins Moose Lake Moose Lake,MN
MLWR Palkie Construction
GAME ID #6474441
Tue Jun 25 7:00PM Twins Moose Lake Moose Lake,MN
MLWR McDonald's
GAME ID #6474461
Thu Jun 27 5:00PM Twins Hermantown Field 1 Hermantown ,MN
Hermantown Orion
GAME ID #6474481
Tue Jul 9 5:00PM Twins Hermantown Field 1 Hermantown ,MN
Hermantown Navy
GAME ID #6474501
Thu Jul 11 6:00PM Twins Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown Reliable
GAME ID #6474521
Tue Jul 16 5:00PM Twins Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Proctor Sinnott Blacktop
GAME ID #6474561
Thu Jul 18 5:00PM Twins Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Hermantown United Rental
GAME ID #6474581
Tue Jul 23 7:00PM Twins Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Moose Lake Dental

Coaches

NamePosition
Anthony Pierce Manager
Jon Sullivan Assistant Coach