Team Connect by Stack Sports

Red Sox

2019 Regular Season | Rookie League | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #6461581
Thu Jun 6 6:00PM Red Sox 6 Chub Lake Carlton,MN
Carlton 1
GAME ID #6461561
Mon Jun 10 6:00PM Red Sox 0 Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko Sunnarborg Well Drilling 0
GAME ID #6461621
Thu Jun 13 5:00PM Red Sox 2 Hermantown Field 2 Hermantown ,MN
Hermantown Reliable 9
GAME ID #6461781
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM Red Sox 0 Hermantown Field 1 Hermantown ,MN
Hermantown United Rental 0
GAME ID #6461801
Thu Jun 20 5:00PM Red Sox 0 Braun Park Split Rock Cloquet,MN
Cloquet AJ Landscaping 0
GAME ID #6461821
Tue Jun 25 6:00PM Red Sox 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
MLWR Palkie Construction 0
GAME ID #6461841
Thu Jun 27 6:00PM Red Sox 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet Common Ground 0
GAME ID #6461601
Fri Jun 28 6:00PM Red Sox 0 Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko Reliable Agency 0
GAME ID #6461861
Tue Jul 9 6:00PM Red Sox 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko Adolphson Realty 0
GAME ID #6474241
Thu Jul 11 6:00PM Red Sox 0 Finlayson Finlayson,MN
Askov 0
GAME ID #6474261
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM Red Sox 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko Everest Construction Group 0
GAME ID #6474281
Thu Jul 18 7:00PM Red Sox 0 Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Proctor Troy's Service 0
GAME ID #6474301
Tue Jul 23 6:00PM Red Sox Moose Lake Moose Lake,MN
MLWR McDonald's

Coaches

NamePosition
Eugene Berg Assistant Coach
Jeff Schaefer Assistant Coach
Jake Theivagt Assistant Coach
Clayton Theivagt Manager