Team Connect by Stack Sports

Red Sox

2019 Regular Season | Rookie League | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #6461581
Thu Jun 6 6:00PM Red Sox 6 Chub Lake Carlton,MN
Carlton 1
GAME ID #6461621
Thu Jun 13 5:00PM Red Sox 2 Hermantown Field 2 Hermantown ,MN
Hermantown Reliable 9
GAME ID #6461781
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM Red Sox Hermantown Field 1 Hermantown ,MN
Hermantown United Rental
GAME ID #6461801
Thu Jun 20 5:00PM Red Sox Braun Park Split Rock Cloquet,MN
Cloquet AJ Landscaping
GAME ID #6461821
Tue Jun 25 6:00PM Red Sox Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
MLWR Palkie Construction
GAME ID #6461841
Thu Jun 27 6:00PM Red Sox Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Cloquet Common Ground
GAME ID #6461601
Fri Jun 28 6:00PM Red Sox Esko Memorial Esko,MN
Esko Reliable Agency
GAME ID #6461861
Tue Jul 9 6:00PM Red Sox Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko Adolphson Realty
GAME ID #6474241
Thu Jul 11 6:00PM Red Sox Finlayson Finlayson,MN
Askov
GAME ID #6474261
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM Red Sox Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Esko Everest Construction Group
GAME ID #6474281
Thu Jul 18 7:00PM Red Sox Western Field 2 Duluth,MN
Proctor Troy's Service
GAME ID #6474301
Tue Jul 23 6:00PM Red Sox Moose Lake Moose Lake,MN
MLWR McDonald's

Coaches

NamePosition
Eugene Berg Assistant Coach
Jeff Schaefer Assistant Coach
Jake Theivagt Assistant Coach
Clayton Theivagt Manager