Team Connect by Stack Sports

RiverDogs

2019 Regular Season | Intro League | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #6435125
Mon May 20 6:30PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Renegades 0
GAME ID #6436365
Wed May 29 6:30PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks 0
GAME ID #6436385
Wed Jun 5 5:00PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bats 0
GAME ID #6435225
Mon Jun 10 6:30PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Renegades 0
GAME ID #6436465
Wed Jun 12 5:00PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds 0
GAME ID #6435265
Mon Jun 17 6:30PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks 0
GAME ID #6437545
Wed Jun 26 5:00PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Renegades 0
GAME ID #6436125
Mon Jul 1 6:30PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds 0
GAME ID #6436145
Mon Jul 8 5:00PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks 0
GAME ID #6436085
Tue Jul 9 6:00PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bats 0
GAME ID #6436205
Mon Jul 15 6:30PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bats 0
GAME ID #6437645
Wed Jul 17 5:00PM RiverDogs 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Renegades 0
GAME ID #6436245
Mon Jul 22 6:30PM RiverDogs Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds
GAME ID #6437685
Wed Jul 24 5:00PM RiverDogs Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks
GAME ID #6437725
Wed Jul 31 5:00PM RiverDogs Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bats

Coaches

NamePosition
Dustin DeSanto Assistant Coach
Tom Skull Manager