Team Connect by Stack Sports

Renegades

2019 Regular Season | Intro League | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #6435125
Mon May 20 6:30PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
RiverDogs 0
GAME ID #6435145
Mon Jun 3 5:00PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bats 0
GAME ID #6436445
Wed Jun 5 6:30PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds 0
GAME ID #6435225
Mon Jun 10 6:30PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
RiverDogs 0
GAME ID #6436485
Wed Jun 12 6:30PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks 0
GAME ID #6437505
Wed Jun 19 5:00PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bats 0
GAME ID #6435545
Mon Jun 24 5:00PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds 0
GAME ID #6437545
Wed Jun 26 5:00PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
RiverDogs 0
GAME ID #6436105
Mon Jul 1 5:00PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks 0
GAME ID #6437625
Wed Jul 10 6:30PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bats 0
GAME ID #6436185
Mon Jul 15 5:00PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds 0
GAME ID #6437645
Wed Jul 17 5:00PM Renegades 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
RiverDogs 0
GAME ID #6436225
Mon Jul 22 5:00PM Renegades Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks
GAME ID #6436265
Mon Jul 29 5:00PM Renegades Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Bats
GAME ID #6437745
Wed Jul 31 6:30PM Renegades Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds

Coaches

NamePosition
Gina Mogen Assistant Coach
Phil Mogen Manager