Team Connect by Stack Sports

Bats

2019 Regular Season | Intro League | Western Duluth Little League

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue May 14 6:00PM Bats Norton Park Duluth,MN
Practice
GAME ID #6435105
Mon May 20 5:00PM Bats 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks 0
GAME ID #6436345
Wed May 29 5:00PM Bats 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds 0
GAME ID #6435145
Mon Jun 3 5:00PM Bats 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Renegades 0
GAME ID #6436385
Wed Jun 5 5:00PM Bats 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
RiverDogs 0
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 5:00PM Bats
Practice
GAME ID #6435205
Mon Jun 10 5:00PM Bats 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks 0
GAME ID #6435245
Mon Jun 17 5:00PM Bats 0 Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds 0
GAME ID #6437505
Wed Jun 19 5:00PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Renegades
GAME ID #6436085
Mon Jun 24 6:30PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
RiverDogs
GAME ID #6437565
Wed Jun 26 6:30PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks
GAME ID #6436165
Mon Jul 8 6:30PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds
GAME ID #6437625
Wed Jul 10 6:30PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Renegades
GAME ID #6436205
Mon Jul 15 6:30PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
RiverDogs
GAME ID #6437665
Wed Jul 17 6:30PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Hooks
GAME ID #6437705
Wed Jul 24 6:30PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
IronBirds
GAME ID #6436265
Mon Jul 29 5:00PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
Renegades
GAME ID #6437725
Wed Jul 31 5:00PM Bats Western Field 1 Duluth,MN
RiverDogs

Coaches

NamePosition
Brett Carlson Manager
Joshua Feick Assistant Coach
crystal halverson Assistant Coach